Support hotline:400-0516-660  Contact e-mail:cim@citylinker.com
中文

Citylinker CIM software platform—Cityeye

Citylinker develops the self-controllable CIM (City Information Modeling) software platform product CityEye, which integrates BIM technology, GSD (Geo-Spatial Data) and IoT (Internet of Things) technology. The product can support all kinds of digital applications in the whole process of “planning, construction, management” of hundreds of square kilometers of city level, park, building and household level. CityEye system provides digital backplane of visualize big data management for product services for many smart city applications by 1:1 restoring real urban spatial information.

Citylinker CIM platform and overall framework

City Information Modeling (CIM) is based on BIM technology, integrates GSD (Earth Space Data), connects IoT (Internet of Things) data, and establishes an organic complex of three-dimensional urban space model and urban dynamic information. It is an organic combination of big scene GSD+ small scene BIM data + IoT data, and is a digital backplane for visualizing big data management.

Citylinker CIM digital backplane is digital infrastructure for panning, construction and management

In the stage of planning, CIM platform is available for planning evaluation, land management, visual design, skyline analysis, traffic analysis, investment calculation, and land price big data prediction

In the stage of construction, CIM platform can save about 10% of project progress, reduce 60% of rework, significantly enhanced quality and safety management capabilities, get 10 times or more return on investment and improve project synergy by 50%.

In the stage of management, CIM platform can provide digital backplane infrastructure for urban refined management, which can break down the system barriers between different IoT devices and IoT platforms. CIM platform is also available for visual management of security, fire protection, parking and energy.

CIM digital backplane is the digital infrastructure of the new smart city, 9+1 urban infrastructure

CIM platform features:

Big: CIM platform has the ability of calculation and front-end display of digital city database of hundreds of square kilometers

Small: CIM platform is a digital platform for the management of digital home, home appliances, hardware and furniture decoration, and also covers urban furniture like well lid, street lamps, precious seedlings, etc.

A platform:CIM platform has excellent openness, IoT server and business flow server, which can provide standard API interface and SDK to help partners achieve customized development.

服务热线:400-0516-660  联系邮箱:cim@citylinker.com
English

班联数城CIM软件平台

城市之眼(CityEye)

班联数城开发自主可控的CIM(城市信息底板)软件平台产品——城市之眼(CityEye),集成BIM、GSD、IoT、云计算、大数据等众多先进技术,可以支持上百平方公里城市级别,园区、楼宇和住户级别的各形态的“规、建、管”全流程全要素的各类数字应用。CityEye系统通过1:1复原真实城市空间信息,为众多智慧城市应用提供可视化大数据管理的数字底板。

班联数城CIM平台及总体框架

城市信息模型(City Information Modeling,简称CIM),是以BIM技术为核心,集成GSD(地球空间数据),连接IoT(物联网)数据,建立起三维城市空间模型和城市动态信息的有机综合体,是大场景的GSD+小场景的BIM数据+IoT数据的有机结合,是可视化大数据管理的数字底板。

班联数城CIM数字底板

是“规、建、管”全流程一站式的数字基础设施

在规划阶段,CIM平台可实现规划评估、土地管理、可视化设计、天际线分析、交通分析、投资测算、地价大数据预测等功能。

在建设阶段,基于鲁班软件BIM技术优势,可节省10%工程进度,减少60%返工,提升质量安全管理能力,获得10倍甚至更多的投资回报,提升50%协同能力。

在运维管理阶段,CIM平台为城市精细化管理提供数字底板基础设施,打破各物联平台和IoT设备之间的系统壁垒,实现安防、消防、停车、能源的可视化管理。

CIM数字底板是新型智慧城市的数字基础设施,9+1城市基础设施

班联数城CIM平台特点:

三个一:

一大:上百平方公里级别、精细到构建级别的数字城市数据库计算和前端展现能力;

一小:小到数字家居、家庭家电、五金、家具装修的数字平台,涵盖城市家具:窨井盖,路灯,贵重苗木等;

一平台:平台具备优异的开放性,拥有IoT服务器和业务流服务器,能够提供标准的API接口和SDK,帮助合作伙伴实现定制开发。