Support hotline:400-0516-660  Contact e-mail:cim@citylinker.com
中文

Shanghai Ouyang Street

The community refined management solution adopted by Ouyang Street has achieved close application under the close cooperation of Shanghai Oriental Pearl Digital TV Co., Ltd. and Citylinker. The CIM platform deeply integrates the urban “neuron” intelligent community system, and utilizes the concept of “digital twin city” to restore all buildings, roads and environment in the street community to a 1:1 three-dimensional number, and build a space-time big data management platform under the smart community. Moreover, the community information is mapped to the architectural space location of the digital world to achieve visual management of jurisdictional affairs. In the future, Citylinker CIM Smart Community Solution will gradually expand to more regions, providing technical support and project demonstration for Shanghai to further create refined management of mega-cities.

Sichuan Jiumian Expressway

Through the deployment of Citylinker CIM platform, combined with big data processing technology and holographic high-precision geographic information data, Jiumian Expressway constructed an air and land integrated information acquisition system to realize the traffic flow visualization operation. The traffic management department can monitor the traffic operation status of each section of the high-speed section in real time through the visualization data, and arrange the traffic diversion work in a timely and reasonable manner, so as to ensure the smooth and orderly operation of the Jiumian high-speed traffic. At the same time, the CIM platform can provide a variety of innovative services such as data map products and traffic information release for relevant traffic management departments, and build an intelligent traffic ecology in a full information environment.

Riverside Smart Water Project in a Certain City

In the planning and design stage of Riverside Smart Water Project, the CIM platform realizes the transformation from 2D plan paper to 3D space. By docking the CIM platform with the IoT device (water level sensor) data, the water level can be simulated in real time. It is able to make timely response and alarm when the water level is about to arrive or has reached the critical value, which is convenient for the manager to make timely decision management, to protect the safety of the city's riverside public shoreline.

Fuzhou University

By deploying the CIM platform at Fuzhou University and using the precise geographic information of buildings and equipment to establish a 1:1 digital campus model, the spatial location of the three-dimensional buildings and equipment facilities on the campus is visually displayed, which provides a space-bearing display computing platform for school management systems and IoT devices. The CIM platform provides fast and convenient big data decision support for the daily management of relevant departments, making the daily affairs of the campus more efficient and helping to build a smart campus that combines the power of modern technology.

Sub-Center of a City

A new city is an urban area planned and built by a “modern international new city” with a planned area of 155 square kilometers and a future population carrying capacity of 1 million. By deploying the CIM platform, the new city can accurately calculate the planning parameters during the planning and design phase, and build a city dynamic database of up to 155 square kilometers. At the same time, the system also supports real-time modification in the state of 3D presentation, and can analyze the accessibility of road networks in various regions, as well as other data. During the construction phase, the construction progress can be monitored in real time. In the urban development stage, dynamic operation and maintenance can be realized, intelligently respond to the needs of the citizens, reduce the energy consumption and cost of the city, and create a future city that is suitable for business.

Qingpu Jiayue Villa

In the planning and design process of Jiayue Villa District in Qingpu, Shanghai, the deployment of the CIM platform of the City of the Union has digitally restored the environment, greening, water and buildings of the villa, and the designers can experience the immersion to realize the inspection and observation of various areas and angles of the villa area under 360° full scene, and analyze and correct the indicators such as illumination and visibility from the perspectives of rationality of architectural planning and design and viewing environment. This method effectively avoids rework of construction and construction links caused by unreasonable design, saves project costs and improves project quality.

Nantong Chuangyuan Science Park

The Citylinker CIM platform provides a unified application and management platform for Nantong Chuangyuan Science and Technology Park. By integrating each subsystem on a unified data platform, real-time data exchange and sharing between various systems is realized, which makes up for the defects of traditional intelligent building data collection and isolation, solves the problem that the system is difficult to link, and reduces operating costs. . In addition, the CIM platform has an expert system engine that integrates, analyzes, and calculates real-time data collected from various subsystems, and combines pre-plans to give judgments on abnormal conditions and implement early warning linkage.

Chongqing Xiantao Data Valley

The overall planning area of Chongqing Xiantao Data Valley is 2 square kilometers, and the total construction scale is about 1.75 million square meters. By deploying the Citylinker CIM platform during the construction phase and interfacing with PM, archives, finance, HR and other systems, the unified management and control of the large platform is truly realized. Construction management personnel can visually supervise building information, tower crane information, project progress, safety data, personnel information, etc., and greatly improve the overall project management and control level.

服务热线:400-0516-660  联系邮箱:cim@citylinker.com
English

上海欧阳街道

欧阳街道采用的社区精细化管理解决方案,在上海东方明珠数字电视有限公司和班联数城的紧密合作下,实现落地应用。CIM平台深度融合城市“神经元”智慧社区系统,利用“数字孪生城市”理念,将街道社区内的所有建筑、道路、环境等进行1:1的三维数字还原,建成智慧社区范围下的建筑时空大数据管理平台,将社区“五违四必”、居民舆情等信息与数字世界的建筑空间位置对应,实现辖区事务的可视化管理。未来,班联数城CIM智慧社区解决方案将逐步拓展至更多区域,为上海市进一步打造超大城市精细化管理提供技术支撑和项目示范。

四川九绵高速

九绵高速通过部署班联数城CIM平台,结合大数据处理技术和全息高精度地理信息数据,构建了空天地一体化信息获取体系,实现了交通流量可视化操作。交通管理部门通过可视化数据可实时监测高速各区段交通运行状况,及时合理地安排交通疏导工作,进而保证九绵高速交通畅通有序运行。同时,CIM平台还能为相关交通管理部门提供数据地图产品、交通信息发布等多种创新服务,构建全信息环境下的智能交通生态。

某城市临江智慧水务项目

在某城市临江智慧水务项目的规划设计阶段, CIM平台实现了从二维平面图纸到三维立体空间的转化,通过将CIM平台与物联网设备(水位传感器)数据对接,可实时模拟水位,并能够在水位即将到达或已到达临界值时,做出及时响应、报警,便于管理者及时决策管理。为城市临江公共岸线的安全保驾护航。

福州大学

通过在福州大学部署CIM平台,并利用建筑及设备精准的地理信息建立1:1数字校园模型,直观展现了校园内三维的建筑及设备设施的空间位置,为学校各项管理系统以及物联网设备提供了空间承载展示计算平台。CIM平台为相关部门的日常管理提供了快速便捷的大数据决策支持,让校园日常事务的办理变得更加高效,助力建造一座融合了现代科技力量的智慧校园。

某城市副中心

某新城是“现代化国际新城”规划建设的城区,规划面积达155平方公里,未来人口承载将达到100万人。通过部署CIM平台,该新城在规划设计阶段就能够精准计算各规划参数,1:1构建高达155平方公里体量的城市动态数据库。同时,系统还支持三维演示状态下的实时修改,并可分析各区域路网可达性,以及其他各项数据。在建设阶段中,可实时监控建设进度。在城市发展阶段可实现动态运维,智能化地响应市民的需求,并降低城市的能耗和成本,打造宜商宜居的未来城市。

青浦嘉悦别墅

在上海青浦嘉悦墅区的规划设计过程中,通过部署班联数城CIM平台,对别墅区域环境、绿化、水体、建筑进行了数字还原,设计人员能够以浸入式的体验,实现在360°全场景下对别墅区各区域、角度的检测观察,并从建筑规划设计合理性和建筑环境观赏性等角度,对光照、可见度等指标进行分析修正。这种方式有效避免由于设计不合理而导致的建设施工环节返工,节约了项目成本,提升了项目质量。

南通创源科技园

班联数城CIM平台为南通创源科技园提供了一个统一的应用与管理平台。通过将各子系统集成在一个统一的数据平台上,实现了各系统之间实时数据的交流和共享,弥补了传统智能建筑数据采集孤立的缺陷,解决了系统难以联动的问题,同时还降低了运营成本。此外,CIM平台拥有专家系统引擎,能够对从各子系统采集到的实时数据进行整合、分析和计算,并结合预案,对非正常状况给出判断,实施预警联动。

重庆仙桃数据谷

重庆仙桃数据谷整体规划面积2平方公里,总建设规模约175万平方米。通过在建设阶段部署班联数城CIM平台,并与PM、档案、财务、HR等系统对接,真正实现了大平台统一管控。施工管理人员可对建筑信息、塔吊信息,工程进度、安全数据、人员信息等进行可视化监管,大幅提升了整体项目的管控水平。